39b9ea4641 · feat: Frappe/ERPNext plugin + binary plugin protocol · Updated 2026-03-07 11:33:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?