a38b095c9b · Initial commit - MessageClaw landing page · Updated 2026-02-06 18:06:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?